200
  • What to Know:
  • Tap on profile symbol > Select “Continue Watching” > select “Edit” > select “Remove” > Click “Done”

If you’re looking for instructions on how to clear Watch History on Hbo Max, you’ve come to the correct spot. I’ll show you how to accomplish that in this article. HBO Max remembers where you left off in the TV episodes and movies you’ve been viewing. Select the show from the Continue Watching row on the Home page to resume where you left off.

A show on HBO Max’s Continue Watching list is kept for 30 days. If you don’t finish it within that time frame, HBO expects you won’t and removes it from the list. You may also manually remove items from your Continue Watching list. Here’s how to accomplish it on a Mac or PC using any browser, or on an iPhone, iPad, or Android smartphone using the mobile app.

How to Clear Watch History on Hbo max

Step By Step Guidance:

  • Regardless of whatever device you’re using, the methods to remove shows or movies from your Continue. The viewing list is the same on all devices, and if you remove a show or movie from one, it will be deleted from all of them.
  • Your profile symbol may be accessed by clicking or tapping it. It’s in the lower-right corner of the mobile app, and in the upper-right corner of a browser on your PC.
  • Select “Continue Watching” from the drop-down menu.
  • On the right side of the screen, select “Edit.”
  • To eliminate a show or movie, select “Remove” or the “X” to the right of it.
  • Click “Done” when you’ve cleared all the stuff you wish to get rid of.

How to Get Off HBO Max’s “Continue Watching” List on Window

  • What to Know:
  • Sign in HBO Max Account > Choose the account icon > Pick “Continue Watching” > click edit option > press remove button > choose clear all > press done

HBO Max keeps track of what you’ve recently seen in the Continue Watching category and allows you resume watching when you’re ready. However, there are instances when you have no desire to continue watching a certain film or television show. We’ll teach you how to permanently delete that title so you don’t have to see it every time you log in.

Step By Step Guidance:

  • Go to your HBO Max account and sign in.
  • Choose the account icon in the top-right corner of the screen.
  • Choose “Continue Watching” from the menu that appears.
  • A new menu will pop up. In the top-right corner, click the “Edit” button.
  • You’ll get a list of all the titles you’ve begun viewing. Each thumbnail will have a “Remove” button across it. Remove the title by clicking on it. Repetition is required as many times as required.
  • Select “Clear all” at the top of the screen to clear the whole Continue Watching list.
  • When you’ve finished eliminating things from the list, press “Done.”

Related Links:

If you want to get more information visit this link below:

https://www.windowsdispatch.com/clear-hbo-max-continue-watching-list/


Bernard Harris
Staff, Reviews at Tecbotic. PC Gamer, Maximum PC. Love to help people in Technology. Done Information Technology Management, B.S... FaceBook Twitter

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *