191
  • What to Know:
  • Log in to your UPS account > click on your profile > Select My Information > choose the Delete My Profile option > choose yes > Cancel Registration

If you’re looking for instructions on how to delete my ups account, you’ve come to the correct spot. In this article, I’ll teach you how to do just that. UPS is one of the most well-known package delivery services. UPS is the leading packaging delivery service and supply chain management company in the area, offering services linked to the transportation of goods. The website allows customers to establish and update accounts, check the status of their packages, create online shipments, calculate shipping costs, and provide air and ocean freight services.

If you are dissatisfied with UPS and wish to switch to another carrier, such as DHL, FedEx, or another, you may choose to terminate your account. Here’s how to unsubscribe from UPS.

How to delete my ups account

Step By Step Guidance:

  • Log in to your UPS account at ups.com.
  • Your profile may be seen in the upper right corner. Click it.
  • Select My Information from the drop-down option.
  • On the right, choose the Delete My Profile option.
  • If a prompt appears, choose yes.
  • To conclude, click Yes, Cancel Registration.

FAQ’s:

What happens if your UPS account is deleted?

Your account will be deactivated. All of your information will be deleted, including your contacts, stored addresses, payment choices, and delivery preferences. UPS will keep track of your transactions.

What is the procedure for cancelling my UPS account online?

The Administration tab should be selected. On the Company Users screen, click the Cancel Enrollment option in the top right corner. The pop-up box for Cancel Enrollment will appear. The Company Administrator must choose a suitable cause for the cancellation.

What is the procedure for cancelling a UPS shipment?

You can invalidate your shipment using UPS.com’s Shipping History within 90 days after establishing your shipping label. At the top of the page, click Shipping, then View History or Void Shipment. Select Invalidate Shipment after checking the box next to the shipment you wish to void.

Is it possible to cancel a UPS cargo and receive a refund?

You can cancel your order and obtain a refund if you no longer need to send your package. Please keep in mind that in order to be eligible for a refund, you must first: Become a UPS contract holder today. Have made a delivery reservation within the previous 28 days.

Related Link:

To get more information visit this link below:

https://www.loginhit.com.ng/how-to-delete-ups-account-cancel-account/


Bernard Harris
Staff, Reviews at HowtoPapa. PC Gamer, Maximum PC. Love to help people in Technology. Done Information Technology Management, B.S... Bernard is an freelance tech writer/emphasis on compactly clarifying tech related issues to consumer devices and their software. He is covering Tech related issues in HowtoPapa FaceBook Twitter

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *