197
  • What to Know:
  • Go to the Ride History section of the app’s menu > Choose the ride you wish to get rid of > press Delete ride > choose Delete.

If you’re looking for instructions on how to delete ride history on lyft, you’ve come to the correct spot. I’ll show you how to accomplish that in this article. Lyft is a ride-hailing app that can get you a ride in a matter of minutes. Simply press the Request button, and a driver will be dispatched. By taking Lyft, you can help your town reduce traffic and remove cars from the road.

A professionally checked driver will be on their way to you with just a few taps in the Lyft app – simply specify your pickup place. You’ll see a picture of your driver and the vehicle, as well as their estimated arrival time. You can also track their progress on a map and notify your driver if anything changes, such as if it starts to rain and you need to go down the block for shelter. Confirm your name and destination when the driver comes, then get in and drive away. Follow the instructions below to delete its history. Already covered How to Remove Credit Card From Lyft & How to Delete Lyft Driver Account

How to delete ride history on lyft

Step By Step Guidance:

  • To make a travel disappear from your history. Navigate to the app’s menu.
  • This function may be used to remove trips from your itinerary.
  • Following the trip details.
  • Removes the ride and selects Delete.

What’s the best way to clear my LYFT CACHE?

  • What to Know:
  • restart your gadget > Find the Lyft Driver app > go to storage > hit clean cache

The following will give you a similar effect on Android:

Step By Step Guidance:

  • Once a week, restart your gadget.
  • Find the Lyft Driver app under Settings/Apps, whichever one you wish to flush.
  • To clear the cache, go to storage and hit clean cache.
  • If the above doesn’t work, clear data after clearing cache.

FAQ’s:

What Is the Cost of a Lyft Ride?

It all depends on where you’re going and when you’re going. There is a basic price as well as a cost per mile and per minute, with an additional charge applied when your pickup point is in Prime Time, which occurs when demand is higher than usual to encourage drivers to get on the road. Check out the Lyft city page for ride cost estimates in your area. Oh, and there’s no need to carry cash because everything is handled through the app.

What is the procedure for deleting my LYFT data?

For additional information, please see our data privacy page. After logging in, you may download your data. Tap ‘Start’ under the ‘Delete account’ option. Choose a reason for your request to delete your account. Type ‘DELETE’ into the text box to confirm your request.

Related Link:

To get more information visit this link below:

In-app ride history tool

How do I delete Uber ride history?


Bernard Harris
Staff, Reviews at HowtoPapa. PC Gamer, Maximum PC. Love to help people in Technology. Done Information Technology Management, B.S... Bernard is an freelance tech writer/emphasis on compactly clarifying tech related issues to consumer devices and their software. He is covering Tech related issues in HowtoPapa FaceBook Twitter

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *