- What to know?
- Open Uber App > menu > drop down window.
- Tap setting > click Privacy > delect Delete.
- Tap delete button > enter password > confirm.
All of your previous UberEats orders and other bookings are saved in your UberEats history. The app will keep track of these at all times. It keeps track of all the rides you’ve booked, as well as other details like the route and pricing. Users may clear this history.
There could be many reasons for deleting history, ranging from personal to other factors.
How to delete uber eats history?
Although you won’t delete the Uber eats history itself, you will delete the details. By following these steps, you permanently delete the uber eats account, and the details will also be deleted.
- On your phone or tablet, open the Uber app.
- Select the menu from the drop-down menu.
- From the bottom, tap the setting.
- Scroll down and select privacy from the drop-down menu.
- Delete your account by tapping the Delete button.
- Please enter your password.
- Then confirm.
After confirmation, your account will be deleted permanently, and your history will be deleted.