How to Delete your Blendr Account

1 min


How to Delete your Blendr Account
  • What to Know
  • Sign in to Blendr account > click profile icon > select settings option > click delete profile option > choose delete your account > tap continue link > choose reason for deleting > click delete your profile option > confirm deletion.

I have seen a lot of you were searching for how to delete your Blendr Account so I decided to write an article on it. Blendr is a social networking and discovery platform that allows users to locate and interact with others in their local region. Users may create or modify their accounts, post photographs, search for members in their local area or across the world, check a person’s geographical location, and interact with them on the website.

Blendr, the free, socially flirty chat-to-meet app, will help you find local partners. Blendr leverages the location services of your mobile device to link you with the entertaining individuals.


The majority of people who are deleting their accounts from the website are expecting to receive promotional or newsletter emails from the company, making their mailbox appear spammed, while others claim to be using the webpage social media apps to interact with others, which is why they would like to delete their account. I will show you how to remove your account on the Blendr website step by step.

How to Delete your Blendr Account

Step By Step Guidance:

  • Sign in to your Blendr account by going to http://blendr.com and entering your username and password.
  • After you login in to your account, click the profile icon in the upper right corner to bring up a drop down menu.
  • Select Settings option from the drop-down menu.
  • Click the Delete profile option on the left menu area of the Settings Page.
  • You will see a number of alternatives on the Delete Profile page, but you must select Delete your account and then click the Continue link.
  • Now choose a reason for deleting your account and click the Continue button.
  • If you decide to delete your account, you will be given a special offers to alter your decision. Ignore the offer and click the link Delete your profile to permanently delete your account.
  • To confirm account deletion and finish the procedure, you must retype your password. If you’ve forgotten your password, click here. Request a password reset. The assistance staff will send you instructions through email.

When someone passes away, how do you close a Blendr account?

To remove your account, you must be signed in. Select ‘Settings’ from your Profile. Then select ‘Delete Profile’ and ‘Delete Your Account.’ Finally, choose ‘Delete.’

Related Links:
https://www.deletehistoryfree.com/delete-blendr-account/


Bernard Harris
Staff, Reviews at Tecbotic. PC Gamer, Maximum PC. Love to help people in Technology. Done Information Technology Management, B.S... FaceBook Twitter

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published.