- What to know?
- If someone blocks you on Gmail, you cannot see their name on your Gmail chat.
- The message that person on Google Hangouts.
Almost everyone at this time is familiar with Gmail. It is a free email service provided by Google. Almost every other person in the world uses this service because of its user-friendly interface. You can also send emails to multiple people at a time. Gmail is easy to access, you can use it through your smartphones, and you can open it on your PCs.
As Gmail is used on a mass level, people have a similar question: how to know if someone blocked you on Gmail? This question is right because it is very difficult to know that someone on Gmail has blocked you. There are some ways from which you can get to know that someone on Gmail blocks you or not.
How To Know If Someone Blocked You On Gmail
- You have to have Google hangout on your phone or PCs.
- After that, go to that person chat about whom you thought has blocked you.
- When you try to open that chat and receive a message Fail to Send, this means that person blocks you.